Why SoCal Walking Photography?

Southern California is full of amazing opportunities for taking photo walks/hikes. Little over a year ago I joined a group on Facebook called As seen this day and it inspired me observe and pay greater attention to everyday life. A gift of a DSLR camera from my Father kicked this interest into turbo drive.

Everyday I’m striving to improve my photography skills and learn more about Southern California. So this my journey on both fronts. Hopefully I can both share a little and learn a lot!

Leave a Reply

